Jump to the main content block


Campus Information

NPTU is divided into 4 campus, the Pingshih Campus is consisted of Colleges of Science, the department of Music, department of Visual Arts, a swimming pool and a student activity hall. The Minsheng Campus possesses the latest multi-administrative building, which is consisted of the administration and the library. The 14-story multi-administrative building is prosperously designed and multi-functional. There are also the latest auditorium and gymnasium at Minsheng Campus. College of Management and Library branch in Pingshang Campus. Moreover, three of them include beautiful park areas, athletic facilities, dormitories, classrooms. The fourth campus, Checheng Campus, is under construction.

Linsen Campus

Pingshih Campus

Minsheng Campus

Minsheng Campus

Pingshang Campus

Pingshang Campus

(Data Provider:General Affairs Division 資料提供單位:總務處)